Company Profile Learn more >
Employment
Opportunities
Learn more >
Get A Quote Learn more >

Diamond Metal Products

Providing our customers with a top quality product & on time delivery

Diamond Metal Products is a company adaptable and responsive to change. We communicate with you, our customers, to ensure that your satisfaction is complete. Please call to arrange a visit to our facility and meet our "Minnesota Nice" qualified and competent staff. Our goal is to provide you with the quality products and professional service your business requires every day, on every job. We provide prompt, accurate quotes for all of your requirements. We would be happy to assist you with any questions you may have. Diamond Metal Products will quickly respond to your quoting requirements. No job is too small or too large. Our engineering staff has the ability to work with any type of print, including hand drawn. Send us your idea and we will make it a reality for you.

John Pahl President John@diamond-metal.com
Scott Pahl Sales/Operations Scott@diamond-metal.com
Patricia Byrne Financial/Office Manager Pat@diamond-metal.com
Steve Aldritt ISO/Quality Manager Steve@diamond-metal.com


Matthew Pahl Sales/Operations Matt@diamond-metal.com
Brad Coop Shop Supervisor Brad@diamond-metal.com
Jim Meyers Engineer Jim@diamond-metal.com
Naresh Ram Purchasing Manager Ram@diamond-metal.com
Employee Login   
Customer Login