Company Profile Learn more >
Employment
Opportunities
Learn more >
Get A Quote Learn more >

Diamond Metal Products

Providing our customers with a top quality product & on time delivery

Diamond Metal Products is a company adaptable and responsive to change. We communicate with you, our customers, to ensure that your satisfaction is complete. Please call to arrange a visit to our facility and meet our "Minnesota Nice" qualified and competent staff. Our goal is to provide you with the quality products and professional service your business requires every day, on every job. We provide prompt, accurate quotes for all of your requirements. We would be happy to assist you with any questions you may have. Diamond Metal Products will quickly respond to your quoting requirements. No job is too small or too large. Our engineering staff has the ability to work with any type of print, including hand drawn. Send us your idea and we will make it a reality for you.

ISO Certificate

John Pahl President John@diamond-metal.com
Matthew Pahl Director of Operations Matt@diamond-metal.com
Scott Pahl Sales Manager Scott@diamond-metal.com


Brad Coop Shop Supervisor Brad@diamond-metal.com
Steve Aldritt ISO/Quality Manager Steve@diamond-metal.com
Andy Christensen Engineer Andy@diamond-metal.com
Naresh Ram Purchasing Manager Ram@diamond-metal.com
Employee Login