Contact Us

Contact Diamond Metal Products

If you are interested in information on our products or services, please use the contact form below and one of our representatives will get back to you in 24-48 hours.

Diamond Metal Products, Inc.

13815 Lincoln Street NE
Ham Lake, MN 55304

Phone: 877-769-6541
Fax: 763-757-8356

John Pahl President John@diamond-metal.com
Matthew Pahl Director of Operations Matt@diamond-metal.com
Scott Pahl Sales Manager Scott@diamond-metal.com


Brad Coop Shop Supervisor Brad@diamond-metal.com
Steve Aldritt ISO/Quality Manager Steve@diamond-metal.com
Andy Christensen Engineer Andy@diamond-metal.com
Naresh Ram Purchasing Manager Ram@diamond-metal.com

Request A Quote

Details
Company Profile Learn more >
Employment
Opportunities
Learn more >
Get A Quote Learn more >
Employee Login