Contact Us

Contact Diamond Metal Products

If you are interested in information on our products or services, please use the contact form below and one of our representatives will get back to you in 24-48 hours.

Diamond Metal Products, Inc.

13815 Lincoln Street NE
Ham Lake, MN 55304

Phone: 877-769-6541
Fax: 763-757-8356

John Pahl – President
john@diamond-metal.com

Brad Coop – Shop Supervisor
brad@diamond-metal.com

Steve Aldritt – ISO/Quality Manager
steve@diamond-metal.com

Matthew Pahl – Sales/Operations
matt@diamond-metal.com

Patricia Byrne – Financial/Office Manager
pat@diamond-metal.com

Naresh Ram – Purchasing Manager
ram@diamond-metal.com

Scott Pahl – Sales/Operations
scott@diamond-metal.com

Jim Meyers – Engineer
jim@diamond-metal.com

Request A Quote

Details
Company Profile Learn more >
Employment
Opportunities
Learn more >
Get A Quote Learn more >
Employee Login   
Customer Login